The Eminem Show (4LP)

180g Black | Deluxe Edition | 4 LP
Release: 27-01-2023
Regular price
€ 44,99
Sale price
€ 44,99
Regular price
€ 99,99

Wordt maandag, 15-07-2024 verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

This is a 20th Anniversary expanded reissue of Eminem’s The Eminem Show with 18 bonus tracks (including B-sides, live performances, instrumentals and an unreleased song).

The Eminem Show Expanded Edition will come in an exclusive 4LP, 180g 

Eminem ECom Expanded Edition LP1
1Curtains Up
2White America
4Cleanin' Out My Closet
5Square Dance
1The Kiss
3Say Goodbye Hollywood
5Without Me
Eminem ECom Expanded Edition LP2
1Paul Rosenberg
2Sing For The Moment
4Hailie's Song
1Steve Berman
2When The Music Stops
3Say What You Say
4Till I Collapse
5My Dad's Gone Crazy
6Curtains Close
Eminem ECom Expanded Edition LP3
2The Conspiracy Freestyle
3Bump Heads
4Jimmy, Brian and Mike
5Freestyle #1
6Brain Damage
7Freestyle #2
8Just Don't Give A Fuck
1The Way I Am
2The Real Slim Shady
4Cleanin' Out My Closet
Eminem ECom Expanded Edition LP4
1Square Dance
2Without Me
3Sing For The Moment
2Say What You Say
3Till I Collapse
Releasedatum 27-01-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 4 LP
Editie Deluxe Edition
Vinyl details 180g Black
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602445963225
View full details
The Eminem Show (4LP)