Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper

A Star Is Born (2LP)

Standard Edition | 2 LP
Release: 05-10-2018
Regular price
€ 39,99
Sale price
€ 39,99
Regular price
Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

Lady Gaga | A Star Is Born (2LP)

Shipping Date: from 11th June, 2021


Side 1  
1 Cast Intro
2 Bradley Cooper Black Eyes
3 Cast Somewhere Over The Rainbow
4 Cast Fabulous French
5 Lady Gaga La Vie En Rose
6 Cast I'll Wait For You
7 Bradley Cooper Maybe It's Time
8 Cast Parking Lot
9 Bradley Cooper Out Of Time
10 Bradley Cooper Alibi
Side 2  
1 Cast Trust Me
2 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper Shallow
3 Cast First Stop, Arizona
4 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper Music To My Eyes
5 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper Diggin' My Grave
6 Cast I Love You
7 Lady Gaga Always Remember Us This Way
8 Cast Unbelievable
Side 3
1 Cast How Do You Hear It?
2 Lady Gaga Look What I Found
3 Cast Memphis
4 Lady Gaga Heal Me
5 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper I Don't Know What Love Is
6 Cast Vows
7 Lady Gaga Is That Alright?
8 Cast SNL
9 Lady Gaga Why Did You Do That?
10 Lady Gaga Hair Body Face
Side 4
1 Cast Scene 98
2 Lady Gaga Before I Cry
3 Bradley Cooper Too Far Gone
4 Cast Twelve Notes
5 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper I'll Never Love Again
6 Lady Gaga I'll Never Love Again
Releasedatum 05-10-2018
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602567775546
View full details
A Star Is Born (2LP)