The Marshall Mathers LP2 (10th Anniversary 4LP)

180g Black Vinyl | Special Edition | 4 LP
Release: 09-02-2024
Regular price
€ 89,99
Sale price
€ 89,99
Regular price

Wordt maandag, 17-06-2024 verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.
The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is the eighth studio album by Grammy Award winning rapper Eminem. It was released on November 5, 2013, by Shady Records, and Interscope Records. The album serves as a sequel to his third album The Marshall Mathers LP (2000). Featuring executive production by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin this record became an instant classic. The album also features guest appearances from Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Nate Ruess, and rapper Kendrick Lamar, among others. The Marshall Mathers LP 2 was regarded as one of the most anticipated albums of the year. The album was revealed during the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards in August, alongside a preview of its lead single “Berzerk”. The next two singles were “Survival” and “Rap God”. “The Monster” (featuring Rihanna) was released as the album’s fourth single and reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100. The album’s fifth single “Headlights” (featuring Ruess) was released in 2014.
Eminem LP1 / 10th Anniversary Edition
1Bad Guy
2Parking Lot
3Rhyme Or Reason
4So Much Better
Eminem LP2 / 10th Anniversary Edition
1Rap God
3Stronger Than I Was
4The Monster
1So Far...
2Love Game
4Evil Twin
Eminem LP3 / 10th Anniversary Edition
3Groundhog Day
1Beautiful Pain
2Wicked Ways
3Don't Front
Eminem LP4 / 10th Anniversary Edition
3The Monster
1Rap God
Releasedatum 09-02-2024
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 4 LP
Editie Special Edition
Vinyl details 180g Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Ja
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602458610185
View full details
The Marshall Mathers LP2 (10th Anniversary 4LP)
The Marshall Mathers LP2 (10th Anniversary 4LP)