demon time (LP)

180g Black Vinyl | Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 16-09-2022
Regular price
€ 29,99
Sale price
€ 29,99
Regular price

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

Demon Time is the third studio album from South London via Guernsey artist/producer Mura Masa. The head-spinning project features brooding first track ‘2gether’, recent single ‘bbycakes’ with Lil Uzi Vert, PinkPantheress and Shygirl plus latest offering 'blessing me' with Pa Salieu and Skillibeng, along with even more surprises from the one-of-a-kind UK trailblazer.



Side 1

1. demon time

2. bbycakes

3. slomo

4. 2gether

5. up all week

6. prada (i like it)


Side 2

7. hollaback bitch

8. no ish

9. blessing me

10. tonto

11. blush


Releasedatum 16-09-2022
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details 180g Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602445574766
View full details
demon time (LP)