Igor (LP)

Black Vinyl | Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 04-10-2019
Regular price
€ 24,99
Sale price
€ 24,99
Regular price
Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.
Following Tyler, the Creator’s metamorphosis from a cockroach-vomiting goblin to a flowering, introspective songwriter has been one of the decade’s true treats. With each record, Tyler has become more focused, honing his production skills and discovering that the art of crafting albums is more rewarding than shock value and banger clout. This growth culminated in 2017’s Flower Boy, an album many believed to be a career-defining effort filled with lush orchestrations and intimate examinations of loneliness and sexuality. Flower Boy offered Tyler an open door to a better present where he could live his best life. However, as Tyler chronicles on his 2019 masterpiece, IGOR, the present isn’t always paradise, and love is more complicated than our daydream idealizations.
  • 1. Igor's Theme
  • 2. Earfquake
  • 3. I Think
  • 4. Boyfriend
  • 5. Running Out of Time
  • 6. New Magic Wand
  • 7. A Boy is a Gun
  • 8. Puppet
  • 9. What's Good
  • 10. Gone, Gone / Thank You
  • 11. I Don't Love You Anymore
  • 12. Are We Still Friends?
Releasedatum 04-10-2019
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0190759652213
View full details
Igor (LP)