Frost God (Transparent LP)

Transparent Vinyl | Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 01-09-2023
Regular price
€ 27,99
Sale price
€ 27,99
Regular price

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.
"Yung Lean started his career with a sound check. 10 years later, his voice can be heard across the globe. Since emerging as a teenage outsider-artist, he has released 4 albums and 4 mixtapes, constantly building momentum with no sign of slowing down. Creatively restless, Yung Leans influence spills out from him uncontrollably. He presents captivating abstractions of Scandinavian trance, 2010’s trap and haunting piano ballads under a single moniker, collaborating with artists as diverse as FKA Twigs, Skrillex and Dean Blunt. Frost God is Yung Lean’s second mixtape. Produced by Gud, Whitearmor, Acea, Woesum and Shlohmo the mixtape features guest appearances from Adamn Killa, Luckaleann of Goth Money, Bladee and A$AP Ferg of A$AP Mob. "
  • 1. Back At It
  • 2. Hop Out Ft. Luckaleann
  • 3. Hennessy & Sailor Moon Ft. Bladee
  • 4. Cashin Ft. Adamn Killa
  • 5. Crystal City Ft. Asap Ferg
  • 6. Kirby
  • 7. Head 2 Toe Ft. Bladee
  • 8. Get It Back
Releasedatum 01-09-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details Transparent Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Ja
EAN 5056167128649
View full details
Frost God (Transparent LP)