Cuz I Love You (LP)

Black Vinyl | Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 11-04-2023
Regular price
€ 24,99
Sale price
€ 24,99
Regular price

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.
uz I Love You is the third studio album and major label debut studio album by American singer and rapper Lizzo. It was released through Nice Life and Atlantic Records on April 19, 2019.[2] The album features guest appearances from American rappers Missy Elliott and Gucci Mane. It spawned the singles "Juice" and "Tempo", the latter of which is a collaboration with Elliott. The deluxe edition of the album was released on May 3 and includes the Billboard Hot 100 number one single "Truth Hurts". The deluxe edition was nominated for Album of the Year at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards, and won Best Urban Contemporary Album.
  • 1. Cuz I Love You
  • 2. Like a Girl
  • 3. Juice
  • 4. Soulmate
  • 5. Jerome
  • 6. Crybaby
  • 7. Tempo (Ft. Missy Elliott)
  • 8. Exactly How I Feel (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  • 9. Better In Color
  • 10. Heaven Help Me
  • 11. Lingerie
  • 12. Boys
  • 13. Truth Hurts
  • 14. Water Me
Releasedatum 11-04-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0075678652134
View full details
Cuz I Love You (LP)