Born Sinner (Deluxe 2CD)

Deluxe Edition | 2 CD
Release: 16-06-2023
Regular price
€ 22,99
Sale price
€ 22,99
Regular price

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

The second studio album by rapper and producer J. Cole, released 10 years ago on June 18, 2013. Born Sinner features standout tracks including "Power Trip" with Miguel, "Crooked Smile", "Forbidden Fruit" and "She Knows". 

J. Cole Standard
2Kerney Sermon
3Land Of The Snakes
4Power Trip
5Mo Money
8She Knows
9Rich Niggaz
10Where's Jermaine?
11Forbidden Fruit
12Chaining Day
13Ain't That Some Shit
14Crooked Smile
15Let Nas Down
16Born Sinner
J. Cole Deluxe Disc 2
1Miss America
2New York Times
3Is She Gon Pop
4Niggaz Know
5Sparks Will Fly

Releasedatum 16-06-2023
Producttype CD
Inhoud 2 CD
Editie Deluxe Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602455614919
View full details
Born Sinner (Deluxe 2CD)