Born Sinner (2LP)

Standard Edition | 2 LP
Release: 16-06-2023
Regular price
€ 30,99
Sale price
€ 30,99
Regular price
€ 39,99

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

The second studio album by rapper and producer J. Cole, released 10 years ago on June 18, 2013. Born Sinner features standout tracks including "Power Trip" with Miguel, "Crooked Smile", "Forbidden Fruit" and "She Knows".

The album peaked at number one on the US Billboard 200 and is now certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Exclusive new vinyl edition available for preorder now.

J. Cole Standard LP1
2Kerney Sermon
3Land Of The Snakes
4Power Trip
1Mo Money
4She Knows
J. Cole Standard LP2
1Rich Niggaz
2Where's Jermaine?
3Forbidden Fruit
4Chaining Day
1Ain't That Some Shit
2Crooked Smile
3Let Nas Down
4Born Sinner
Releasedatum 16-06-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602455406620
View full details
Born Sinner (2LP)