Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump (LP)

€ 34,99

Het product wordt geleverd vanaf: 07-07-2023

Let op: bestel je een artikel dat nog niet is uitgebracht? Dan kun je het artikel pas vanaf de dag van release bij je thuis verwachten.
NB: releasedata zijn onder voorbehoud.

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by De La Soul, released on August 8, 2000 Among the guests on the album are, Redman, Tash and J-Ro of Tha Liks, Xzibit, Busta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, Busy Bee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan. Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles "Oooh.", and "All Good?". "Oooh" was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group.